Akwaaba hitmaker and several other hits crooner GuiltyBeatz is out with his debut Ep titled “Different“, a 6 tracklist Ep which features Joeboy, Mr Eazi, J.Derobie, Cina Soul , Falz , JoeyB and others.

The Ep sees the Dj / Producer explore different type of sounds with the South African House Music dominating most of the tracks, this is quite percular since Guiltybeatz is mostly known for his Afrobeats style, but on Uthando,an upbeat Afro-house South African Rhythm which features Nonso Amadi ,he does prove a point.

The Ep is packed with electrifying upbeat rythms, it impossible to sit still whilst listening!


According to the artist, the Project was inspired by places he has visisted across the world, an experience which birthed this Different Ep, he hopes this project will chalk as much success as his hit track Akwaaba.

Stream / Buy below


Also Read :   Idris Elba to star in an All-Black Western Jay Z produced Netflix movie 'The Harder They Fall'

A writer with few words .... Reach me via this address - mannelanane@gmail.com

Pin It