YBNL`s artiste Fireboy DML who is known for his hit track Jealousis set to drop his very first Album.

The singer took to his social media handles to reveal the tracklist of the 13-track album dubbed ” Laughter , Tears & Goosebumps “.

Songs like‘Jealous’, ‘What if I say’, ‘King’ made it onto the album.

we cant wait to hear what the rest of the songs on the Album sounds like.

Also check out his song below

Also Read :   Worlasi to release his second Album - Worla (the man and the god) - A complete Live Recorded Album in Collaboration with Senku Band

A writer with few words .... Reach me via this address - mannelanane@gmail.com

Pin It