Nigerian singer and record producer Praiz finally unveils the tracklist for his yet to be released Album “King“.

The 16 track Album features a host of heavy names in the West African music industry. Musicians like Wizkid, burnaboy, Phyno, Timaya, Stonebwoy, Ikechukwu and his rapper brother known as King, Olamide and Sarkodie.

The Album features already released track like Me and You which he recruited Ghanaian Rapper Sarkodie on, also Hustle, a song he featured Stonebwoy made the list.

The X3M Music singer and record producer produced some tracks on the Album whilst Magical Andy, GospelOnDaBeatz and Password also produced some of the tracks.

“King” is expected to be released on the 6th of December 2019.

Also Read :   Complete List of 2020 Grammy Awards Nominees - Burnaboy, Shatta Wale, Manifest and Wizkid all get a nod

A writer with few words .... Reach me via this address -

Pin It