HEAVY IS THE HEAD, DECEMBER 13th.👑 , he tweeted.

stormzy – Heavy is the head – Album cover

The album features 16 tracks, with the previously released “Crown”, “Wiley Flow” and “Vossi Bop” joining 13 unreleased new songs on the LP. Headie One, Tiana Major9, YEBBA, H.E.R., Aitch, Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy all set to collaborate with Big Mike on his sophomore LP.

This is a follow up to his chart topping Gang Signs and Prayer album.

follow the link for the full details of the album

check out his latest below


Also Read :   Watch : Stormzy and Wiley have a go at each other and you would love to hear it

A writer with few words .... Reach me via this address - mannelanane@gmail.com

Pin It